Going up!:the no-worries guide to secondary school by Jenny Alexander

ImageMoving to secondary school soon? Not happy about it? Have no idea what-so-ever how you’re going to survive?

Well, good thing for you, you have a really good guide by Jenny Alexander! Not only is this book going to make you survive secondary school, it’s also going to make you enjoy it!

With tips about the transition, big kids, teachers, making new friends, what to have for breakfast, homework, what you need and much, much more!

As well as a guide, this book has facts, quizzes, jokes, tips, laughs, stories and more!Filled with awesome illustrations by Karen Donnelly, this book is a must have.

I think this book is really great(and funny!). I myself am going to secondary school this September and I read this and it helped me. Wish me luck!

Get your copy on amazon here:http://www.amazon.co.uk/Going-Up-No-worries-Secondary-School/dp/0713669748/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1377290092&sr=8-1&keywords=going+up

18 thoughts on “Going up!:the no-worries guide to secondary school by Jenny Alexander

  1. Elisabeth Winkler

    What a great idea for a book!

    Going to secondary school can be scary because it is The Unknown – so having an idea what to expect must be helpful.

    I am so glad this book helped. I wonder what the funny bits in the book were? Or maybe I will have to read the book!

    Anyway, good luck with September!

    Reply
  2. Jenny Alexander

    I’ve just seen this – thank-you, danilocolourful! (I usually see you over on girlsheartbooks but I’m taking a break till my next book comes out)

    Reply
  3. Johnd560

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website eedaeafedfdf

    Reply
  4. Johna161

    Very efficiently written post. It will be valuable to anyone who usess it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing i will definitely read more posts. dcdcbkecgbgf

    Reply

Leave a Reply

